Hello Friends

Hello friend!!

If you’re seeing this email, you’ve signed up for one of my newsletters or events in the past. For that, thank you!

You may have noticed things have been a bit quiet on my end, as I’ve dealt with various life changes, but I feel the call to talk about the important things going on in AI right now.

I’m feeling a sense of urgency to counter some of the hype around AI overlords and sentience with some common sense. We’re on the verge of new legislation, warnings from AI researchers, and adopting old methods to fight these new challenges. It’s important to keep where AI is headed in sight as we urge society to prioritize those most likely to be harmed as we adopt AI in more and more tools.

🌟 If you don’t want to recieve these emails, hit unsubscribe at the bottom.

Otherwise, I’m glad to have you on this journey with me!

Reply

or to participate.